top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBecca Blumberg

Stuck in the Middle ...




I’ve had the hardest time starting this blog and writing this first post. I feel like I’m out there in the middle of things, fighting the good fight. I don’t know how my story ends. There’s no finish line or summit.


Being stuck in the middle is messy. It’s hard. It’s frustrating. It’s scary. You don’t know what happens next, and so often don’t feel like you’re doing or being enough.


But here’s the thing. LIFE happens in the messy middle. The thing that makes those moments of victory so special are the weeks, months, years of struggle that lead up to them. There are setbacks along the way, and milestones to be celebrated. And life keeps happening.


Too often, we keep telling ourselves that we will wait until things are right to try something new. Until whatever it is we are in the middle of right now is finished. But, the truth is, that never happens. If we’re living, we’re always going to be in it. Sometimes we need to just take that first step, even when we don't see the whole staircase in order to get to where we want to be.


As a nutrition coach I strive to meet my clients where they are and act as a guide. Together, we can figure it out as we go. I don’t have all the answers by a long shot. But it would be my honor to be in the fight with you.


Are you ready to learn more about how I can walk with you as you make peace with food and your body or challenge yourself to achieve your athletic goals? Contact me at beccablumberg@gmail.com, 970-541-4893 or fill out the form at https://ripplenutrition.wixsite.com/ripplenutrition/contact


31 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page